Our Leadership

Leadership Staff

President's Office

Nancy Ellis McClenaghan – President and CEO – nmcclenaghan@goodwillakron.org

Finance and Administrative Services

Patrick Osuch – Director, Financial Reporting & Accounting – posuch@goodwillakron.org

Operations & Logistics

Cheryl Watkins - Vice President, Operations & Logistics - cwatkins@goodwillakron.org
Jonathan Barnes - Facilities Manager - jbarnes@goodwillakron.org
Michelle Davids - eCommerce& Special Projects Manager - mdavids@goodwillakron.org
Sarah Lynner - Transportation Manager - slynner@goodwillakron.org
John Moledor - IT Manager - jmoledor@goodwillakron.org

Mission Services & Public Relations

Laura Walker - Vice President, Mission Services - lwalker@goodwillakron.org
Jack Friend - Business Relations Manager - jfriend@goodwillakron.org
Leah Davis - Manager of Public Relations & Marketing - ldavis@goodwillakron.org
Gina Shook - Specialty Donated Goods Manager - gshook@goodwillakron.org
Marsha Royal - Manager of Mission and Career Services - mroyal@goodwillakron.org
Erin Grzegorek - Director of Human Resources - egrzegorek@goodwillakron.org

Business Services

Richard Barth – Assembly Manager – rbarth@goodwillakron.org
Al Sardelle – Sewing Manager – asardelle@goodwillakron.org

Retail Operations

Dee Dee Collura – Vice President, Retail Operations – dcollura@goodwillakron.org

section spacer

Board of Directors


Jeana M. Singleton
Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC

First Vice Chair

Julie Katz
The Extra Daughter, LLC

Second Vice Chair

Amanda Barna
Center for Marketing & Opinion Research (CMOR)


David Bucci
PathSight Predictive Science


Laura Judge
Liniform Service


Abdullah Alkhulaiwi - Kimmell Cybersecurity
Amanda Barna - Center for Marketing & Opinion Research (CMOR)
Kristin Holbert Beynon - MAGNET
David Bucci - PathSight Predictive Science
Lynn M. Clark - Attorney/Mediator
Charles E. Ducey, Jr. - Retired, Diebold, Incorporated
Bradley M. Gilbo - Dick’s Sporting Goods
Susan Hanlon, PhD - Retired, College of Business Administration, University of Akron
Kimberly D. Huff - Synthomer Foundation
Lea Jalbert, MBA - Meaden & Moore Greta Johnson - Summit County Executive | Ilene Shapiro, Executive
Laura Judge - Liniform Service
Julie Katz - The Extra Daughter, LLC
Matt Kelly - Goodyear Racing
Steven T. Kirkland - Voyant Beauty
Alyssa McClain, CPA, MTax - The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Chrissy Myers - AUI
Morgan E. Parke - FirstEnergy Service Company
Vicki Shepherd - Retired, Lucky Shoes, Inc.
Jeana M. Singleton - Brennan, Manna & Diamond
Barbara Snyder, ABRM,CRS, e-Pro, GREEN - Snyder & Snyder Real Estate, Inc.
Jeff Stevenson - Campbell Construction
Steve C. Swann, CPA/ABV, CFE - Bober Markey Fedorovich
Tiffany Testa - Sandridge Crafted Foods
Kevin Thompson - Hernandez Construction Services, Inc.
Hattie M. Tracy, MSW, LISW-S, LCDCIII, MPA - Coleman Health Services
Kelly N. Wierzchowski - Crain, Langner & Co.
Charles A. Zonfa, MD, MBA - Summa Health