Our Leadership

Leadership Staff

President's Office

Nancy Ellis McClenaghan – President and CEO – nmcclenaghan@goodwillakron.org

Finance and Administrative Services

Michelle Davids – Acting Director, Financial Reporting & Accounting – mdavids@goodwillakron.org

Operations & Logistics

Cheryl Watkins - Vice President, Operations & Logistics - cwatkins@goodwillakron.org
Jonathan Barnes - Facilities Manager - jbarnes@goodwillakron.org
Michelle Davids - eCommerce& Special Projects Manager - mdavids@goodwillakron.org
Sarah Lynner - Transportation Manager - slynner@goodwillakron.org
John Moledor - IT Manager - jmoledor@goodwillakron.org

Mission Services & Public Relations

Laura Walker - Vice President, Mission Services - lwalker@goodwillakron.org
Jack Friend - Business Relations Manager - jfriend@goodwillakron.org
Leah Davis - Manager of Public Relations & Marketing ldavis@goodwillakron.org
Gina Shook - Specialty Donated Goods Manager - gshook@goodwillakron.org
Marsha Royal - Manager of Mission and Career Services - mroyal@goodwillakron.org
Erin Grzegorek - Director of Human Resources - egrzegorek@goodwillakron.org

Business Services

Richard Barth – Assembly Manager – rbarth@goodwillakron.org
Al Sardelle – Sewing Manager – asardelle@goodwillakron.org

Retail Operations

Dee Dee Collura – Vice President, Retail Operations – dcollura@goodwillakron.org

section spacer

Board of Directors


Chair

Marc Servodio, CFP®, AIF®
Vita Advisors, LLC

First Vice Chair

Jeana M. Singleton
Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC

Second Vice Chair

Susan Hanlon PhD 
Retired, College of Business Administration, University of Akron

Treasurer

David Bucci
PathSight Predictive Science

Secretary

Kimberly D. Huff
Synthomer Foundation

Directors

Abdullah Alkhulaiwi - Kimmell Cybersecurity
Amanda Barna - Center for Marketing and Opinion Research (CMOR)
David Bucci - PathSight Predictive Science
Daniel C. Buser, Esq., CPCU - Crain, Langner & Co.
Lynn M. Clark - Attorney/Mediator
Chip Clupper - Human Resources Dept., County of Summit | Ilene Shapiro, Executive
Charles E. Ducey, Jr. - Retired, Diebold, Incorporated
Bradley M. Gilbo - Dick's Sporting Goods
Susan Hanlon, PhD - Retired, College of Business Administration, University of Akron
Kimberly D. Huff - Synthomer Foundation
Laura Judge - Liniform Service
Julie Katz - The Extra Daughter, LLC
Matt Kelly - Goodyear Racing
Steven T. Kirkland - Voyant Beauty, LLC
Douglas Klein, CPA - Retired, BDO
Joseph Manolas, CPA - Meaden & Moore, Ltd.
Chrissy Myers - AUI                                                                                                                                                                                      Morgan E. Parke - FirstEnergy Service Company
Marc Servodio, CFP® AIF®- Vita Advisors, LLC
Jeana M. Singleton - Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC
Diane Smith - Community Volunteer
Jeff Stevenson - Campbell Construction, Inc.
Steve Swann - Bober Markey Fedorovich
Tiffany Testa - Sandridge Food Corporation                                                                                                                                                      Kevin Thompson - Hernandez Construction Services, Inc.                                                                                                                              Hattie M. Tracy - Coleman Professional Services
Charles A. Zonfa, MD, MBA - SummaCare