Our Leadership

Leadership Staff

President’s Office

Nancy Ellis McClenaghan – President and CEO – nmcclenaghan@goodwillakron.org

Finance and Administrative Services

Debra Furgerson – Director of Financial Reporting & Accounting – dfurgerson@goodwillakron.org
Jeff Sibley – Facilities Director – jsibley@goodwillakron.org
Michelle Davids – Project Manager – mdavids@goodwillakron.org

Mission Services & Public Relations

Greg Morton – Vice President, Mission Services & Public Relations gmorton@goodwillakron.org
Jack Friend – Business Relations Manager – jfriend@goodwillakron.org
Jennifer Bako – Director of Public & Donor Relations – jbako@goodwillakron.org
Angela Oney – Manager, Human Resources – aoney@goodwillakron.org
Gina Shook – Specialty Donated Goods Manager – gshook@goodwillakron.org
Marsha Royal – Manager of Mission and Career Services – mroyal@goodwillakron.org
Erin Grzegorek – Manager of Mission and Career Services – egrzegorek@goodwillakron.org

Operations & Logistics

Janet Morrison – Vice President, Operations & Logistics – jmorrison@goodwillakron.org
Sarah Lynner – Transportation Manager – slynner@goodwillakron.org

Business Services

Richard Barth – Assembly Manager – rbarth@goodwillakron.org
Al Sardelle – Sewing Manager – asardelle@goodwillakron.org

Retail Operations

Dee Dee Collura – Vice President, Retail Operations – dcollura@goodwillakron.org

section spacer

Board of Directors


Chair

Chip Clupper
Human Resources Dept., County of Summit | Ilene Shapiro, Executive

First Vice Chair

Marc Servodio, CFP®
SS&G Wealth Management

Second Vice Chair

Susan Hanlon PhD 
College of Business Administration, University of Akron

Treasurer

David Bucci
PathSight Predictive Science

Secretary

Kimberly D. Huff
Synthomer Foundation

Immediate Past Chair

Amanda Barna
Center for Marketing & Opinion Research (CMOR)


Directors

Noelle Akins, LPC – Avaap
Abdullah Alkhulaiwi – Kimmell Cybersecurity
Amanda Barna – Center for Marketing and Opinion Research (CMOR)
David Bucci – PathSight Predictive Science
Daniel C. Buser, Esq., CPCU – Crain, Langner & Co.
Trevor Chuna – Sequoia Financial Group
Lynn M. Clark – Attorney/Mediator
Chip Clupper – Human Resources Dept., County of Summit | Ilene Shapiro, Executive
Charles E. Ducey, Jr. – Retired, Diebold, Incorporated
Bradley M. Gilbo – Sears Holdings
Susan Hanlon PhD – College of Business Administration, University of Akron
Kimberly D. Huff – Synthomer Foundation
Laura Judge – Liniform Service
Julie Katz – The Extra Daughter, LLC
Steven T. Kirkland – Novelis, Inc.
Joseph Manolas, CPA – Meaden & Moore, Ltd.
Angela M. Neeley, MBA – METRO Regional Transit Authority
Traci Prohaska ~ Donald Martens and Sons Ambulance Service
Shalaunda Reese – Essence Services, Inc.
Marc Servodio, CFP® – SS&G Wealth Management
Jeana M. Singleton – Brennan, Manna & Diamond, LLC
Jeff Stevenson – Campbell Construction, Inc.
Steve Swann – Bober Markey Fedorovich
Hattie M. Tracy – Coleman Professional Services